Contact Us

What do you need help with?

General Inquires

Registration

Media

Nancy Kwon
nkwon@cfig.ca

Event

Nancy Kwon
nkwon@cfig.ca

Diana Stevenson
dstevenson@cfig.ca

Exhibit

Rolster Taylor
rtaylor@cfig.ca

Jason An
jan@cfig.ca

Membership

Irmeli Koskinen
ikoskinen@cfig.ca

Sponsorship

Joe Sawaged
jsawaged@cfig.ca

Operations

Jessica Herdsman
jherdsman@cfig.ca